facebook icon Buzz Points icon.

Meet Our Team

Administration & Support
Tiffany Paine - Vice President of Operations

Tiffany Baer Paine
President / CEO
444-1573
TiffanyP@SecurityBankUSA.com


Lois Anderson - Executive Vice President

Lois Anderson
Executive Vice President
444-1565
LoisA@SecurityBankUSA.com


Sylvia Wildgen - Vice President Sales and Marketing

Sylvia Wildgen
V.P. of Sales and Marketing
444-1572
SylviaW@SecurityBankUSA.com


Laura Nord
Executive Admin Assistant /
Board Secretary / Marketing
444-1564
LauraN@SecurityBankUSA.com


Angie Walsh

Angie Walsh
HR / Audit / Compliance
444-1576
AngieW@SecurityBankUSA.com


Jessica Mulkey

Jessica Mulkey
Audit / Compliance
444-1582
JessicaM@SecurityBankUSA.com


Nic Johnson

Nic Johnson
Audit / Compliance
444-1589
NicJ@SecurityBankUSA.com



Roxanne Fenson
Receptionist
751-1510
Reception@SecurityBankUSA.com

Rebecca Carranco

Rebecca Carranco
Receptionist / Teller
751-1510
Reception@SecurityBankUSA.com

Business Banking
Ryan Baer - Vice President Business Banking

Ryan Baer
Senior Vice President, CCO
NMLS ID# 420361
444-1566
RyanB@SecurityBankUSA.com


Terry Matson - Sr. Vice President – Business Lending

Terry Matson
VP of Business Banking
NMLS ID# 420269
444-1579
TerryM@SecurityBankUSA.com


Carl Johnson - Business Banking Officer

Carl Johnson
Business Banking Officer
NMLS ID# 1179345
444-1563
CarlJ@SecurityBankUSA.com

Lynn Wessel Director of Business Relations

Lynn Wessel
Director of Business Relations

444-1577
LynnW@SecurityBankUSA.com
 

Leslie Heinonen - Credit Analyst - Business Banking

Leslie Heinonen
Credit Analyst / Loan Support Supervisor                                
444-1569
LeslieH@SecurityBankUSA.com
 

Becky Voyda Loan Processor

Becky Voyda
Loan Processor

444-1580
RebeccaV@SecurityBankUSA.com
 

   
Real Estate
Anne Kehoe - Vice President of Real Estate

Anne Kehoe
Vice President of Real Estate
NMLS ID #400918
444-1583
AnneK@SecurityBankUSA.com

Barb Borgen Security Bank USA

Max Cloose
Associate Real Estate Lender
NMLS ID #1443737
444-1584
MaxC@SecurityBankUSA.com

Jodi Lortie Security Bank USA

Jodi Lortie
Loan Processor                                 
444-1568
JodiL@SecurityBankUSA.com

Barb Borgen Security Bank USA

Barb Borgen
Loan Processor
444-1570
BarbB@SecurityBankUSA.com

Sheila Dockendorf Security Bank USA

Sheila Dockendorf
Loan Assistant
444-1581
SheilaD@SecurityBankUSA.com

Consumer Loans & Personal Bankers

Angie Theis

Angie Theis
Personal Banker / Consumer Lender
NMLS ID #420289
444-1571
AngieT@SecurityBankUSA.com

Melissa Vacek

Melissa Vacek
Personal Banker / Consumer Lender
NMLS ID #784922
444-1585
MelissaV@SecurityBankUSA.com

Samantha O'Beirne

Samantha O'Beirne
Personal Banker
444-1588
SamanthaO@SecurityBankUSA.com

Bookkeeping & Proof Department
Arlene Bergquist Security Bank USA

Arlene Bergquist
Operations Manager
444-1561
ArleneB@SecurityBankUSA.com

Sarah Bakka Security Bank USA

Sarah Bakka
Bookkeeper
444-1587
SarahB@SecurityBankUSA.com

Debbie Larson Security Bank USA

Debbie Larson 
Bookkeeper
444-1575
DebbieL@SecurityBankUSA.com

 

You may also contact:
Bookkeeping@SecurityBankUSA.com

 

 

Tellers ( 444-1037 )
Lela Steinlicht

Lela Steinlicht
Head Teller
444-1590
LelaS@SecurityBankUSA.com

Aimee Sandquist

Aimee Sandquist

Elaine Johnson

Elaine Johnson

Paula Meyer

Paula Meyer

Sara Wielenberg

Sara Wielenberg

Ariel Tix

Ariel Tix

Hunter Blowers

Hunter Blowers

Katie Bergquist

Katie Bergquist

Olivia Harris

Olivia Harris

Pat Morgan

Pat Morgan

Facilities

Shannon Eickstadt
Maintenance
444-1578
ShannonE@SecurityBankUSA.com


 

 

 

 

Board Members

Tiffany Baer Paine
is the President of Security BankUSA. Tiffany joined the bank in 1993 and has been a director since 2004.

Ryan Baer
is Senior Vice President, CCO at Security BankUSA. Ryan joined the bank in 2001 and became a director in December of 2006.

Lois Anderson
is Executive Vice President of Security BankUSA. She joined the bank in 1982 and has been a director since 1999.

Stephen Patterson
is owner of Patterson's Clothing located in downtown Bemidji. Mr. Patterson joined the board in 1995.

James Naylor
is President Naylor Property Management in Bemidji. He has been a director of the board since 1998.

Bob Fitzgerald
is Director of Operations of Kraus-Anderson's Bemidji Regional Office. He became a director on the board in 2012.

Shelly Geerdes
is CEO/General Manager of Pinnacle Publishing, LLC. She became a director on the board in 2011.

John W. Baer
is a Board Advisor. He started working at the bank in 1967. He retired as President in 2013. He has been on the board since 1968.

 

Front row, left to right: Tiffany Baer Paine, John Baer, Ryan Baer.
Back row: Bob Fitzgerald, Lois Anderson, Jim Naylor, Shelly Geerdes, Steve Patterson.


Important Notice

Please note that by clicking the link below you are leaving the Security BankUSA Web site, and going to the website for Ordering Checks .



Important Notice

Please note that by clicking the link below you are leaving the Security BankUSA Web site, and going to the website for applying for a mortgage.



Important Notice

Please note that by clicking the link below you are leaving the Security BankUSA Web site, and going to Instant-Cash website.



Important Notice

Please note that by clicking the link below you are leaving the Security BankUSA Web site, and going to the Design Angler Inc. website.



Important Notice

Please note that by clicking the link below you are leaving the Security BankUSA Web site, and going to the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development website.



Important Notice

Please note that by clicking the link below you are leaving the Security BankUSA Web site, and going to the FDIC website.




Online Banking Login


USER ID:

Enroll Here


Important Notice

Please note that by clicking the link below you are leaving the Security BankUSA Web site, and going to the Lumberjack Scramble website.



Important Notice

Please note that by clicking the link below you are leaving the Security BankUSA Web site, and going to the Security BankUSA Facebook Page.