facebook icon

Meet Our Team

Administration & Support
John Baer - President/CEO/Owner

John W. Baer
Board of Directors
751-1510
JohnB@SecurityBankUSA.com


Lois Anderson - Executive Vice President

Lois Anderson
Executive Vice President
444-1565
LoisA@SecurityBankUSA.com


Tiffany Paine - Vice President of Operations

Tiffany Baer Paine
President / CEO
444-1573
TiffanyP@SecurityBankUSA.com


Sylvia Wildgen - Vice President Sales and Marketing

Sylvia Wildgen
V.P. of Sales and Marketing

444-1572
SylviaW@SecurityBankUSA.com


Laura Nord
Executive Admin Assistant /
Board Secretary / Marketing
444-1564
LauraN@SecurityBankUSA.com


Amber Coauette
Internal Audit/Compliance Officer

444-1582
AmberC@SecurityBankUSA.com



Erin Sollund
Reception
751-1510
ErinS@SecurityBankUSA.com



Jordan Anderson
Audit / Compliance
444-1561
JordanA@SecurityBankUSA.com

 

Business Banking
Terry Matson - Sr. Vice President – Business Lending

Terry Matson
VP of Business Banking
NMLS ID# 420269
444-1579
TerryM@SecurityBankUSA.com


Ryan Baer - Vice President Business Banking

Ryan Baer
Senior Vice President, CCO
NMLS ID# 420361
444-1566
RyanB@SecurityBankUSA.com


Scott Turn - Business Banking/Personal Banking Manager

Scott Turn
Director of Personal Banking
VP of Business Banking

NMLS ID# 420355
444-1567
ScottT@SecurityBankUSA.com


Terry Matson - Sr. Vice President – Business Lending

Carl Johnson
Business Banking Officer
NMLS ID# 1179345
444-1563
CarlJ@SecurityBankUSA.com

Becky Voyda
Loan Processor
444-1580
RebeccaV@SecurityBankUSA.com

Leslie Heinonen
Credit Analyst
444-1569
LeslieH@SecurityBankUSA.com

Jessica Mulkey
Loan Processor
444-1562
JessicaM@SecurityBankUSA.com

 
Real Estate
Trey Bowman - Vice President Real Estate

Anne Kehoe
Vice President of Real Estate
NMLS ID #400918
444-1583
AnneK@SecurityBankUSA.com

Jeff Peltier - Mortgage Lending Officer

Jeff Peltier
Real Estate Loan Officer
NMLS ID #897557
444-1584
JeffP@SecurityBankUSA.com
 

Barb Borgen
Loan Processor
444-1570
BarbB@SecurityBankUSA.com


Jodi Lortie
Loan Support Supervisor
444-1568
JodiL@SecurityBankUSA.com


Karen Fullmer
Loan Support
444-1581
KarenF@SecurityBankUSA.com

                   

                   
                   
                   


Consumer Loans & Personal Bankers

Angie Theis

Angie Theis
Personal Banker / Consumer Lender
NMLS ID #420289
444-1571
AngieT@SecurityBankUSA.com

Melissa Vacek

Melissa Vacek
Personal Banker / Consumer Lender
NMLS ID #784922
444-1585
MelissaV@SecurityBankUSA.com

 

Bookkeeping & Proof Department

Debbie Larson 
Bookkeeper
444-1575
DebbieL@SecurityBankUSA.com

 

Linda McDonald
Bookkeeper

444-1575

LindaM@SecurityBankUSA.com

Ian Hess
Computer / Proof Operator
444-1574

IanH@SecurityBankUSA.com

Angie Walsh 
Operations Manager / HR
444-1576

AngieW@SecurityBankUSA.com

Sarah Bakka
Bookkeeper
444-1587

SarahB@SecurityBankUSA.com

 

 

 

You may also contact:
Bookkeeping@SecurityBankUSA.com

Tellers ( 444-1037 )

(Pictured left to right: Pat Morgan, Paula Meyer, Lorie Erpelding, DJ Headbird, Elaine Johnson, Monica Matson, Sarah Bakke, and Aubrae Block. Not Pictured: Kyle Bushelle, Kelsey Leif, Amy Havelange, and Nicole Grubich.)



Paige Marshall
Head Teller
751-1510
PaigeM@SecurityBankUSA.com



 

Facilities

Shannon Eickstadt
Maintenance
444-1578
ShannonE@SecurityBankUSA.com


 

 

Board Members

John W. Baer
started working at the bank in 1967. He retired as President in 2013. He has been on the board since 1968.

Lois Anderson
is Executive Vice President of Security BankUSA. She joined the bank in 1982 and has been a director since 1999.

Scott Turn
is Vice President of Business Banking and the Director of Personal Banking. Scott joined the bank in 2008 and joined the board in 2014.

James Naylor
is President Naylor Property Management in Bemidji. He has been a director of the board since 1998.

Tiffany Baer Paine
is the President of Security BankUSA. Tiffany joined the bank in 1993 and has been a director since 2004.

Stephen Patterson
is owner of Patterson's Clothing located in downtown Bemidji. Mr. Patterson joined the board in 1995.

Ryan Baer
is Senior Vice President, CCO at Security BankUSA. Ryan joined the bank in 2001 and became a director in December of 2006.

Shelly Geerdes
is CEO/General Manager of Pinnacle Publishing, LLC. She became a director on the board in 2011.

Bob Fitzgerald
is Director of Operations of Kraus-Anderson's Bemidji Regional Office. He became a director on the board in 2012.

 

Front row, left to right: Tiffany Baer Paine, John Baer, Ryan Baer.
Back row: Bob Fitzgerald, Scott Turn, Lois Anderson, Jim Naylor, Shelly Geerdes, Steve Patterson.


Important Notice

Please note that by clicking the link below you are leaving the Security BankUSA Web site, and going to the website for Ordering Checks .



Important Notice

Please note that by clicking the link below you are leaving the Security BankUSA Web site, and going to the website for applying for a mortgage.



Important Notice

Please note that by clicking the link below you are leaving the Security BankUSA Web site, and going to Instant-Cash website.



Important Notice

Please note that by clicking the link below you are leaving the Security BankUSA Web site, and going to the Design Angler Inc. website.



Important Notice

Please note that by clicking the link below you are leaving the Security BankUSA Web site, and going to the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development website.



Important Notice

Please note that by clicking the link below you are leaving the Security BankUSA Web site, and going to the FDIC website.




Online Banking Login


USER ID:

Enroll Here


Important Notice

Please note that by clicking the link below you are leaving the Security BankUSA Web site, and going to the Lumberjack Scramble website.



Important Notice

Please note that by clicking the link below you are leaving the Security BankUSA Web site, and going to the Security BankUSA Facebook Page.